Information gathered from our monthly Interagency meetings update the Emergency Relief Contacts list on a regular basis.

The last Interagency meeting for 2018 was held 15th November.  Notes can be found Interagency Meeting 15.11.2018

Dates for 2019 Bundaberg Interagency Meetings

Thursday 17th January 2019 12.30pm BNC
Thursday 21st February 2019 12.30pm BNC
Thursday 21st March 2019 12.30pm BNC
Thursday 18th April 2019 12.30pm BNC
Thursday 16th May 2019 12.30pm BNC
Thursday 20th June 2019 12.30pm BNC
Thursday 18th July 2019 12.30pm BNC
Thursday 15th August 2019 12.30pm BNC
Thursday 19th September 2019 12.30pm BNC
Thursday 17th October 2019 12.30pm BNC
Thursday 21st November 2019 12.30pm BNC